Committee and Staff

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2016-2017

Patron Kerry Heilbronn  
President Peter Bertram
pbertram@modedesign.com.au

0408705162

Vice-President Tom Lyne
 0438 914 329
Co-Secretaries  

Jeff Douglas

Mark Dash

 

jeff.douglas@astutefinancial.com.au

Jeff – 0432292419

mark.dash@justice.qld.gov.au

Mark – 0484116660

Treasurer Konrad Baldwin  
     
GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS    
     
Alex Jones  alex.jones@bosscherlawyers.com
Trent Pearce  trent.pearce@cottonon.com.au
Mitch Connell

mitch@tridentcorporation.com.au

Alister Maar

 

Club Positions

Qld Cricket Delegates – Clayton Bradford, Tom Lyne

Head Curator –  Josh Morris

Assistant Curator – Sam Trimble 0407 376 953

Club Coach – Brett Mortimer

Chairman of Selectors – TBA

Assistant Selector – TBA

Raffles Co-Ordinator – Trent Pearce

Constitution SBDCC 2013